Holiday Schedule

Washington County Employee 2020 Holidays

New Years Day, January 1, 2020

Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020

Day before or after Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020

Holiday for Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Holiday for New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021